An eclectic collection of furniture and accessories in Second Life

For the most part

Heya, I know I don’t write here so much but I haven’t forgotten or given up on my stuff in SL.  I generally speaking post over on a blog in a different domain.  I like the flexibility of it a little better without going to nuts here.  So I do actually update.  Rather regularly.

I may start cross posting my updates from there to here, may as well I suppose though if you are really curious about my stuff or my creations you can just visit ::::   Roawenwood: Design & Craft

Leave a Reply

